Various Artists - I Love Disco 80's Vol. 8 2CD (2013) FLAC

Various Artists - I Love Disco 80's Vol. 8 (2013) FLAC

CD 1
01. Irene Cara "Flashdance…What A Feeling"
02. Hall & Oates "Maneater"
03. Laid Back "White Horse"
04. Kajagoogoo “Too Shy
05. Paul Hardcastle "19"
06. Go West “We Close Our Eyes”
07. Rondo Veneziano "Casanova"
08. Debbie Harry “In Love With Love”
09. Whitney Houston "I Wanna Dance With Somebody"
10. New Edition "Once In A Lifetime Groove"
11. Time Bandits "Dancing On A String"
12. Night Force "Hold The Night

01. Lime "Your Love"
02. Freeez "I Dub U"
03. Camaro's Gang "Move A Little Closer"
04. Shannon "Do You Wanna Get Away" Dub Mix
05. John Rocca "I Want It To Be Real"
06. Jeanie Tracy "Don't Leave Me This Way"
07. Jellybean “Just A Mirage” 12'' Remix
08. Bad Boys Blue "Lovers In The Sand"
09. Jules "You And Me"
10. Broken Dreams "Broken Dreams"
11. Shy Rose "I Cry For You" US Remix
12. Taffy "I Love My Radio" Chicago Mix

Download FLAC / Descargar FLAC